Become a Volunteer | About CAS | Contact CAS | Board of Directors | Donate Now! | CASA Corner
Child Advocacy Services
Child Advocacy Services - Powerful Voices for Children


  



Administrative Office

Administrative Office - CAS Staff & Locations

Chief Executive Officer
Rob Carlisle rcarlisle@childadv.net

Executive Assistant
Debbie Richardson drichardson@childadv.net

Chief Financial Officer
Bonnie Kreamer bkreamer@childadv.net

CASA Program Director
LaKisha Penn lpenn@childadv.net

CAC Program Director
Joelle Henderson jhenderson@childadv.net

Community Outreach Director
Ginger Cangelosi gcangelosi@childadv.net

Mailing Address:
Child Advocacy Services
Administrative Office
1504 W. Church Street
Hammond, LA 70401
Map/Directions
Toll: (800) 798-1575
Phone: (985) 902-9583
Fax: (985) 345-4689
Email: info@childadv.net

Hammond Regional Office

Forensic Interviewer
Kelsey B. Hoopes khoopes@childadv.net

Lead Advocate Supervisor
Jerri Pevey jpevey@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Tanya Sparks tsparks@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Angela Baudean abaudean@childadv.net

CASA Recruiter
Connie Stein cstein@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Lori Banks lbanks@childadv.net

AmeriCorps Vista
Emily Blair eblair@childadv.net

AmeriCorps Vista
Seth Bleakley sbleakley@childadv.net

Mailing Address:
Child Advocacy Services
1504 W. Church Street
Hammond, LA 70401
Phone: (985) 902-9583
Fax: (985) 345-4689
Email: info@childadv.net

Amite Regional Office

Mailing Address:
Child Advocacy Services
303 East Oak Street
Amite, LA 70422
Phone: (985) 747-0868
Fax: (985) 747-0862
Email: info@childadv.net

Denham Springs Regional Office

Lead Advocate Supervisor
Stephanie Breeden sbreeden@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Rachel Hester rhester@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Monica Starns mstarns@childadv.net

Forensic Interviewer
Christine Roy croy@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Anna Wilkins awilkins@childadv.net

Mailing Address:
Child Advocacy Services
P.O. Box 1455
Denham Springs, LA 70727
Phone: (225) 791-3136
Fax: (225) 791-9162
Email: info@childadv.net

Felicianas Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Veronica London  vlondon@childadv.net

Mailing Address:
Child Advocacy Services
P. O. Box 1196
St. Francisville, LA  70775
Phone:  (225) 635-3440
Fax:  (225) 635-3571
Email:  info@childadv.net

Gonzales Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Erin Mire emire@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Debbie Cray dcray@childadv.net

CASA Recruiter
Krisy M. Rice krice@childadv.net

Forensic Interviewer
Ashleigh T. Fuller afuller@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Keona Julien kjulien@childadv.net

Mailing Address:
Child Advocacy Services
P. O. Box 1568
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 647-2005
Fax: (225) 647-2009
Email: info@childadv.net

LaPlace Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Stacy Ashmore sashmore@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Akeem Burl aburl@childadv.net

Mailing Address:

Child Advocacy Services
P. O. Box 280
LaPlace, LA 70069
Phone: (985) 536-8384
Fax: (985) 536-8386
Email: info@childadv.net

Luling Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Courtney Galbreath cgalbreath@childadv.net

Clinical Services Coordinator
Megan M. Ruh mruh@childadv.net

Prevention Services Coordinator
Angela Golden agolden@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
D'Ontri Cosse' dcosse@childadv.net

Mailing Address:
Child Advocacy Services
P. O. Box 1321
Luling, LA 70070
Phone: (985) 785-5226
Fax: (985) 785-5395
Email: info@childadv.net

Napoleonville Regional Office

Mailing Address:

Child Advocacy Services
P. O. Box 751
Napoleonville, LA 70390
Phone: (985) 369-2502
Fax: (985) 369-2510
Email: info@childadv.net

Legnd Web Design